1996-1997 Officers

Council of Institutional Investors

Alan G. Hevesi, Co-Chair
The City of New York

William Patterson, Co-Chair
Corporate Affairs Director
International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Martin A. Coyle, Co-Chair
Chairman, TRW Investment Management Committee
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
TRW Inc.

Jon Lukomnik, Acting Chair, Executive Committee
Deputy Comptroller for Pensions
The City of New York

William Lucy, Secretary
International Secretary-Treasurer

Carol Casey, Treasurer
Chief Investment Officer
Maryland State Retirement Agency

Sarah Teslik, Executive Director

  • Return to About CII Page